Meeting attendance

Monday 11 July 2016 10.00 a.m., Cabinet and Commissioners' Decision Making Meeting (during Government Intervention - 18 January 2016 to 23 September 2018)

Venue:   Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons - Email: (Tel. 01709 822054)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Chris Read Chairman Present
Commissioner Patricia Bradwell Member Present
Commissioner Julie Kenny Member Present
Commissioner Sir Derek Myers Member Present
Commissioner Mary Ney Member Apologies
Councillor Saghir Alam Member Present
Councillor Dominic Beck Member Present
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Present
Councillor Denise Lelliott Member Present
Councillor David Roche Member Present
Councillor Gordon Watson Member Present
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Member Present
Councillor Brian Steele Councillor Member Present
Sharon Kemp Officer Expected
Ian Thomas Officer Expected
Stuart Booth Officer Expected
Graeme Betts Officer Expected
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Jane Robinson Officer Expected