Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 5th July, 2017 2.00 p.m., Transportation Advisory Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Denise Lelliott Chairman Present
Councillor Jenny Andrews Member Expected
Councillor Christine Beaumont Member Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Member Apologies
Councillor Victoria Cusworth Member Apologies
Councillor Dave Cutts Member Present
Councillor Simon Evans Member Apologies
Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green Member Present
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Expected
Councillor Patricia Anne Jarvis Member Present
Councillor Clive Jepson Member Present
Councillor Rose McNeely Member Apologies
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley Member Expected
Councillor Chris Read Member Expected
Councillor Kathleen Reeder Member Present
Councillor David Roy Sheppard Member Apologies
Councillor Nigel Gary Simpson Member Present
Councillor Robert John Walsh Member Present
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Apologies
Councillor John Williams Member Apologies
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Public Apologies
Damien Wilson Officer Expected
Paul Flanagan Public Expected