Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019 11.00 a.m., Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Contact:    James McLaughlin, Head of Democratic Services
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Brian Steele Chair Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Amy Brookes Member Present
Councillor Victoria Cusworth Member Present
Councillor Simon Evans Member Apologies
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan Member Present
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Member Present
Councillor Alan Napper Member Apologies
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Present
Councillor Peter Short Member Apologies
Councillor Bob Walsh Member Present
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected