Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019 2.00 p.m., Transportation Advisory Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Denise Lelliott Chairman Present
Councillor Jenny Andrews Member Expected
Councillor Christine Beaumont Member Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Member Apologies
Councillor Victoria Cusworth Member Apologies
Councillor Dave Cutts Member Apologies
Councillor Simon Evans Member Expected
Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green Member Present
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Apologies
Councillor Patricia Jarvis Member Present
Councillor Clive Jepson Member Present
Councillor Rose McNeely Member Present
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Member Apologies
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley Member Expected
Councillor Chris Read Member Expected
Councillor Kathleen Reeder Member Present
Councillor Gwendoline Ann Russell Member Expected
Councillor David Sheppard Member Apologies
Councillor Nigel Simpson Member Present
Councillor Bob Walsh Member Present
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Present
Councillor John Williams Member Present
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Member Present
Parish Councillor Frank Hodgkiss Member Expected