Meeting attendance

Monday 21 May 2018 10.00 a.m., Cabinet and Commissioners' Decision Making Meeting (during Government Intervention - 18 January 2016 to 23 September 2018)

Venue:   Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    James McLaughlin - Email: (Tel. 01709 822477)
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Chris Read Chairman Present
Commissioner Patricia Bradwell Member Apologies
Commissioner Julie Kenny Member Present
Commissioner Mary Ney Member Apologies
Councillor Saghir Alam Member Present
Councillor Sarah Ann Allen Member Apologies
Councillor Dominic Beck Member Apologies
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Present
Councillor Denise Lelliott Member Present
Councillor David Roche Member Present
Councillor Gordon Watson Member Present
Councillor Brian Steele Councillor Member Present
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected