Meeting attendance

Wednesday 2 October 2019 11.00 a.m., Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Contact:    James McLaughlin, Head of Democratic Services
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Brian Steele Chair Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Victoria Cusworth Member Present
Councillor Robert Elliott Member Present
Councillor Patricia Jarvis Member Present
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan Member Expected
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Member Present
Councillor Robert Taylor Member Present
Councillor Simon Tweed Member Apologies
Councillor Bob Walsh Member Present
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Councillor Saghir Alam Cabinet Member In attendance
Councillor Gordon Watson Cabinet Member In attendance