Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019 5.00 p.m., Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Contact:    James McLaughlin, Head of Democratic Services
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Brian Steele Chair Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Amy Brookes Member Absent
Councillor Victoria Cusworth Member Present
Councillor Simon Evans Member Absent
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan Member Present
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Member Present
Councillor Alan Napper Member Present
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Present
Councillor Peter Short Member Present
Councillor Bob Walsh Member Present
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Cabinet Member Apologies
Councillor Dominic Beck Cabinet Member Apologies
Councillor Denise Lelliott Cabinet Member Apologies
Councillor Saghir Alam Cabinet Member In attendance
Councillor Gordon Watson Cabinet Member In attendance
Councillor Maggi Clark Councillor Member In attendance
Councillor Wendy Cooksey Councillor Member In attendance
Councillor David Sheppard Councillor Member In attendance