Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Saghir Alam

Councillor Saghir Alam

Cabinet Member - Corporate Services and Finance

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255959

Work: saghir.alam@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Boston Castle
photo of Councillor Kerry Albiston

Councillor Kerry Albiston

Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255922

Work: kerry.albiston@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Valley
photo of Councillor Leon Allcock

Councillor Leon Allcock

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorcroft Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255747

Work: leon.allcock@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rother Vale
photo of Councillor Sarah Ann Allen

Councillor Sarah Ann Allen

Cabinet Member - Cleaner, Greener Communities

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255821

Work: sarah.allen@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wingfield
photo of Councillor Jenny Andrews

Councillor Jenny Andrews

Deputy Mayor

8 Cliff Hill,, Maltby,, Rotherham, S66 8BU

Home mobile: 07585 795985

Home: jenny.andrews@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Hellaby
photo of Councillor Alan Atkin

Councillor Alan Atkin

65 Sandygate, Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham, S63 7LU

Home: 01709 877476

Home mobile: 07723 558541

Work: alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wath
photo of Councillor Christine Beaumont

Councillor Christine Beaumont

Vice-Chair, Licensing Board

48 Lilly Hall Road, Maltby, Rotherham, S66 8AT

Home: 01709 816960

Work: christine.beaumont@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Maltby
photo of Councillor Dominic Beck

Councillor Dominic Beck

Cabinet Member

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255910

Work: dominic.beck@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wales
photo of Councillor Robert Bird

Councillor Robert Bird

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home mobile: 07787 243677

Work: robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rawmarsh
photo of Councillor Amy Brookes

Councillor Amy Brookes

Vice-Chair, Improving Lives Select Commission

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255943

Work: amy.brookes@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rother Vale
photo of The Mayor of Rotherham (Councillor Alan Buckley)

The Mayor of Rotherham (Councillor Alan Buckley)

The Mayor of Rotherham

17 Godric Drive, Brinsworth, Rotherham, S60 5AN

Home mobile: 07775 822147

Work: alan.buckley@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Brinsworth and Catcliffe
photo of Councillor Adam Carter

Councillor Adam Carter

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 07490 921955

Work: adam.carter@rotherham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Non-aligned)
Brinsworth and Catcliffe
photo of Councillor Maggi Clark

Councillor Maggi Clark

Vice-Chair, Standards and Ethics Committee

37 Hesley Grange, Scholes, Rotherham, S61 2QY

Home: 01709 550653

Home mobile: 07881 268130

Work: maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Keppel
photo of Councillor Wendy Cooksey

Councillor Wendy Cooksey

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home mobile: 07494 373502

Work: wendy.cooksey@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rotherham East
photo of Councillor Allen Cowles

Councillor Allen Cowles

Leader of the UK Independence Party Group, Vice-Chair of Overview & Scrutiny Management Board

C/O Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255927

Work: allen.cowles@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Sitwell
photo of Councillor Victoria Cusworth

Councillor Victoria Cusworth

Chair, Improving Lives Select Commission

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorcroft Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255805

Work: victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Swinton
photo of Councillor Brian Cutts

Councillor Brian Cutts

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255961

Work: brian.cutts@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Hellaby
photo of Councillor Dave Cutts

Councillor Dave Cutts

Kirkcroft Farm,, 118 Thorpe Street,, Thorpe Hesley,, ROTHERHAM., S61 2RP

Home: 01709 255925

Work: Dave.Cutts@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Keppel
photo of Councillor Jayne Elliot

Councillor Jayne Elliot

C/O Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255702

Work: jayne.elliot@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wath
photo of Councillor Michael Elliott

Councillor Michael Elliott

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255896

Work: michael.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Holderness
photo of Councillor Robert Elliott

Councillor Robert Elliott

Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255709

Work: robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Wingfield
photo of Councillor Sue Ellis

Councillor Sue Ellis

Chair, Licensing Board

42 The Grove, Wickersley, Rotherham, S66 2BP

Home: 01709 540497

Home mobile: 07774 556895

Home: sue.ellis@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wickersley
photo of Councillor Simon Evans

Councillor Simon Evans

Chair, Health Select Commission

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255723

Work: simon.evans@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wath
photo of Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green

Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green

22 Knollbeck Avenue, Brampton Bierlow, Barnsley, S73 0TS

Home: 07515 382272

Work: deborah.fenwick-green@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rotherham East
photo of Councillor Paul Hague

Councillor Paul Hague

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255720

Work: paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Keppel
photo of Councillor Emma Hoddinott

Councillor Emma Hoddinott

Cabinet Member for Waste, Roads and Community Safety

219 Wickersley Road, Rotherham, S60 4JP

Home: 01709 822465

Home: emma.hoddinott@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wickersley
photo of Councillor Jonathan Ireland

Councillor Jonathan Ireland

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255862

Work: jonathan.ireland@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Anston and Woodsetts
photo of Councillor Patricia Jarvis

Councillor Patricia Jarvis

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255972

Work: pat.jarvis@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rotherham West
photo of Councillor Clive Jepson

Councillor Clive Jepson

1 Rydal Close,, Dinnington,, SHEFFIELD., S25 2TX

Home: 01909 564647

Home: clive.jepson@rotherham.gov.uk

Non-Aligned
(Non-aligned)
Anston and Woodsetts
photo of Councillor Ian Jones

Councillor Ian Jones

39 Sopewell Road, Richmond Park, Rotherham, S61 2JJ

Home: 01709 516238

Work: ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rotherham West
photo of Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255739

Home mobile: 07717 224660

Work: eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rotherham West
photo of Councillor Tajamal Khan

Councillor Tajamal Khan

C/O Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255725

Home mobile: 07971 362915

Work: tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rotherham East
photo of Councillor Denise Lelliott

Councillor Denise Lelliott

Cabinet Member - Jobs and the Local Economy

17 Knollbeck Lane,, Brampton Bierlow, ROTHERHAM., S73 OTR

Home mobile: 07931 260825

Home: denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Hoober
photo of Councillor Jeanette Mallinder

Councillor Jeanette Mallinder

Chair, Improving Places Select Commission

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home mobile: 07717 224657

Work: jeanette.mallinder@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Dinnington
photo of Councillor Steven Marles

Councillor Steven Marles

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255966

Work: steven.marles@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Silverwood
photo of Councillor Sandra Marriott

Councillor Sandra Marriott

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255907

Work: sandra.marriott@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Rawmarsh
photo of Councillor Rose McNeely

Councillor Rose McNeely

Chair, Standards and Ethics Committee

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255923

Work: rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Boston Castle
photo of Councillor Alan Napper

Councillor Alan Napper

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 548768

Home mobile: 07847 871171

Work: alan.napper@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Silverwood
photo of Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley

Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley

Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts,, Moorgate Street,, ROTHERHAM,, S60 2TH

Home mobile: 07817 131115

Home: lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Holderness
photo of Councillor Richard Price

Councillor Richard Price

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home mobile: 07717 224661

Work: richard.price@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Maltby
photo of Councillor Chris Read

Councillor Chris Read

Leader of the Council

219 Wickersley Road, Rotherham, S60 4JP

Work: 01709 822700

Home: 01709 546204

Home: chris.read@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wickersley
photo of Councillor Kathleen Reeder

Councillor Kathleen Reeder

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 518155

Home mobile: 07967 421722

Work: kath.reeder@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Valley
photo of Councillor David Roche

Councillor David Roche

Cabinet Member

8 Moorland Court, West Melton, Rotherham, S63 6DD

Home mobile: 07792 421800

Work: david.roche@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Hoober
photo of Councillor Amy Rushforth

Councillor Amy Rushforth

Ferndale,, 18 Blyth Road,, Maltby,, ROTHERHAM., S66 7LF

Home: 01709 814894

Home mobile: 07825 125416

Home: amy.rushforth@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Maltby
photo of Councillor Gwendoline Ann Russell

Councillor Gwendoline Ann Russell

179 Wickersley Road,, Rotherham, S60 4JP

Work: 01709 822721

Work: ann.russell@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Silverwood
photo of Councillor Stuart Sansome

Councillor Stuart Sansome

Vice-Chair, Improving Places Select Commission

14 Highmill Avenue,, Swinton,, MEXBOROUGH., S64 8DY

Home: 01709 875335

Home mobile: 07917 641666

Work: stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Swinton
photo of Councillor Jayne Senior

Councillor Jayne Senior

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: jayne.senior@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Valley
photo of Councillor David Sheppard

Councillor David Sheppard

Chair, Planning Board

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home mobile: 07503 654938

Work: david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rawmarsh
photo of Councillor Peter Short

Councillor Peter Short

Vice-Chair, Health Select Commission

Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 55990

Work: peter.short@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Sitwell
photo of Councillor Nigel Simpson

Councillor Nigel Simpson

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Work: 01709 255946

Work: nigel.simpson@rotherham.gov.uk

Home: nigelsimpson@roth.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Brinsworth and Catcliffe
photo of Councillor Brian Steele

Councillor Brian Steele

Chair, Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

9 Elsecar Road,, Wath upon Dearne,, ROTHERHAM., S63 6AG

Work mobile: 01709 255962

Work: brian.steele@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Hoober
photo of Councillor Robert Taylor

Councillor Robert Taylor

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255718

Work: robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Holderness
photo of Councillor John Turner

Councillor John Turner

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255911

Work: john.turner@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Hellaby
photo of Councillor Julie Turner

Councillor Julie Turner

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255732

Work: julie.turner@rotherham.gov.uk

UK Independence Party
(UKIP)
Sitwell
photo of Councillor Simon Tweed

Councillor Simon Tweed

29 Dinnington Road,, Woodsetts,, WORKSOP., S81 8RL

Home: 01909 518134

Work mobile: 07887 778926

Work: simon.tweed@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Dinnington
photo of Councillor John Vjestica

Councillor John Vjestica

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255936

Work: john.vjestica@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Dinnington
photo of Councillor Bob Walsh

Councillor Bob Walsh

Vice-Chair, Audit Committee

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255928

Work: bob.walsh@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Rother Vale
photo of Councillor Gordon Watson

Councillor Gordon Watson

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Children's Services & Neighbourhood Working

6 Hillside,, North Anston,, SHEFFIELD., S25 4AZ

Home: 01909 559994

Home mobile: 07881 268134

Home: gordon.watson@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wales
photo of Councillor Jennifer Whysall

Councillor Jennifer Whysall

2 The Square,, Wales,, SHEFFIELD., S26 5QN

Home: 01909 770990

Work mobile: 07766 440764

Work: jennifer.whysall@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wales
photo of Councillor John Williams

Councillor John Williams

Vice-Chair, Planning Board

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255916

Work: john.williams@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wingfield
photo of Councillor Katherine Wilson

Councillor Katherine Wilson

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255929

Work: katherine.wilson@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Anston and Woodsetts
photo of Councillor Ken Wyatt

Councillor Ken Wyatt

Chair, Audit Committee

32 Church Street,, Swinton,, MEXBOROUGH., S64 8QA

Home: 01709 583073

Work mobile: 07951 786561

Work: Ken.Wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Swinton
photo of Councillor Taiba Yasseen

Councillor Taiba Yasseen

c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Home: 01709 255715

Work: taiba.yasseen@rotherham.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Boston Castle